Reviews

8.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.1
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Oraphan
    th

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 20, 2018

    The hotel is good, but not staff!

    The staffs were not helpful. We arrived the hotel late and no staff helped us to check in! We had to contact them by ourselves. There are 2 sparated buildings. When we got the keycards, no staff told us which way we should go, then we saw the elevator, we went up to the rooms. However, it was the wrong building!, so we need to go down to the reception again and took another elavator which located to another building!
    The location is very nearby the airport. There are shuttle bus which provided to the guests.
    Annaswamy
    in

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nantarat Chavengchutirat
    th

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 19, 2018
    - Near to airport - Easy to travel between airport, hotel and shoopping mall by using hotel shuttle bus
    Virginia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 18, 2018

    Met all of our expectations for a one night stay.

    Hotel and room was very clean and much larger compared to the other hotels we stayed at during our trip. We did not partake in the breakfast available, but did have dinner at the restaurant. Food and service was delicious. We were expecting to stay in this hotel as the original plan was to take the bullet train to Kyoto, but our plan was delayed and the trains stop running at night. We scrambled and found this hotel. It was a short shuttle bus ride and the price was right. Turns out the place is great and highly recommended if you get stuck in Narita for the evening.
    stg
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 17, 2018

    location is good and so is the shuttle. Food bad and expensive, gym bad and charges extra!

    The gym is very inadequate, plus now they charge $10 for use of either one of the gym, the pool or the spa. Not worthwhile!!! The buffet was very expensive ( $45 per person) and not good at all!!
    location was good
    Marie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 17, 2018

    Very pleasant experience

    None
    Perfect location to the airport Friendly staff
    Rafaela
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 17, 2018

    Great value for overnight stay

    Extra fee to use the sauna
    Free shuttle to JR Narita Station and shopping malls
    Thanisa
    th

    Review Score

    10
    April 16, 2018
    The staff were super friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean. The shuttle bus to-from the airport was very convenient and they also have a fixed timetable. Breakfast was tasty with a variety of eastern and wester style to choose from.
    Ain Nabila
    my

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 15, 2018

    Contented

    Staff at the restaurant was rude. Could really use some warmth and at least some smile to greet us!
    Bed was comfy! Room was spacious! Easy access to nearest Aeon Mall, free bus shuttle to & from the airport was excellent!
    Jen :)
    th

    Review Score

    10
    April 14, 2018

    Only 5 minutes to the airport terminal 2 :)

    Everything :) - The shuttle bus has every 30 minutes from the hotel to the airport :) - This hotel has a spacious room than the hotel in Tokyo. - Staffs and a shuttle bus driver are helpful very much.
    dwbryant59
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wenjun
    cn

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Iskandar
    id

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 12, 2018

    Not good

    Interior
    LaiKaMing
    hk

    Review Score

    10
    April 12, 2018
    No convince store
    Very close to T3
    vutichai
    th

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carmen
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 11, 2018

    We had a pleasant stay, and no problem with transportation.

    The room is spacious. bathroom clean. The shuttle bus is reliable and very punctual
    th

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    pl

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John Roche
    ch

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018

    Comfortable airport hotel

    Convenient airport location
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 9, 2018
    No stores, coffee shop within the area for seniors who are not used to walking the distance.
    It was perfect to have a shuttle from airport to hotel since we arrive late afternoon, tired anxious to get settled to begin our vacation.
Loading reviews...