Opinie

8,1
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,1
Komfort
8,0
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,5
Udogodnienia
7,8
Personel
8,1
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,0

Opinie

    Timer
    my

    Ocena

    7,1
    21 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Josephine
    au

    Ocena

    10
    21 czerwca 2018

    Fabulous

    Nothing
    Every thing
    Goh
    sg

    Ocena

    7,9
    21 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Meina Mansor
    my

    Ocena

    8,8
    21 czerwca 2018

    Transportation is not wheelchair friendly

    The driver of the bus is not friendly at all and it ruin the whole mood. Before the Tobu bus arrived at the airport, an ANA crown hotel bus arrived first and I ask the driver, that driver much more warm and friendlier than the Tobu bus driver, it actually makes me wish I stay at ANA crown hotel instead of Tobu. It is not wheelchair friendly at all. The person who use wheelchair has to be carried into the bus so if you want to stay at Tobu Hotel, just use taxi to get there if you have someone using wheelchair. The other staffs is friendly enough, but because the drivers ruin the whole mood though so I can't wait to check out and I'm glad I stayed for one night only.
    Milos
    ch

    Ocena

    8,8
    21 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    IRMA
    ph

    Ocena

    7,0
    21 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Ronald McCoy
    au

    Ocena

    10
    21 czerwca 2018

    Convenient, pleasant accommodation focused to the needs of busy travellers, shoppers and fliers!

    This is not a dislike - just some advice, which the hotel gives to all guests as well. This is a big hotel with many people staying. Breakfast can be busy between 7 am and 8 am so try and go at 6 am or after 8 am or so. Very important to plan if you need to catch a flight, so just plan properly. As I said, it's not a negative - just plan this and you will be fine. The hotel told me to do this and this was great advice - so listen to them! Excellent service.
    The room was a good size - often in Japan they can be small, but this hotel was fine. The facilities are very good - I have stayed in more modern hotels in Japan, but this was very comfortable. They have a proper sized bath, which is not always present in some hotels. The hotel is very close to the airport which means it is a little way out of the centre of Narita BUT there is a fantastic hotel bus (free to guests) which goes between Narita train station, a Don Quijotes and an Aeon Mall. So if you don't have much time to shop, you can do this very efficiently and find some good bargains with maximum convenience. The breakfast was fine and they have a good evening meal buffet priced reasonably. There is also an airport bus - free. Very convenient and efficient!
    Heather Weaver
    us

    Ocena

    10
    21 czerwca 2018

    Family of 5

    The shower head in our room shot out water really hard.
    The food! The rooms were really nice and comfortable.
    gu

    Ocena

    9,2
    20 czerwca 2018

    Comfortable night stay!

    We stayed in a triple room so it was really cramped having all three beds we didn't even need for just myself and two kids. No room service available.
    Comfortable beds and clean rooms. Most of all having 120volts outlets available where needed. That was great!
    Billkwok
    ca

    Ocena

    6,2
    20 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Akina
    gu

    Ocena

    9,6
    20 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Mikkel Mariager
    dk

    Ocena

    8,8
    20 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Dani
    id

    Ocena

    10
    20 czerwca 2018
    Spacious room and great location
    Ratna Lindawati
    id

    Ocena

    10
    20 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    wesam alsudani
    au

    Ocena

    10
    20 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Mie
    us

    Ocena

    5,8
    20 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Vanessa LERUDE
    fr

    Ocena

    9,6
    19 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Celyn
    my

    Ocena

    10
    19 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    agsa87
    mx

    Ocena

    10
    18 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    sophida
    th

    Ocena

    8,8
    18 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii